Christmas Trading Hours 2020/2021

It's that time of year again! Over the Christmas and New Year period, North Adelaide Dental Care will remain open including the public holidays. Please note our modified hours of operation for the period below.

Wednesday 23 December: 8:00am – 9:00pm

Thursday 24 December: 8:00am – 6:00pm

Friday 25 December: 9:00am – 5:00pm

Saturday 26 December: 9:00am – 5:00pm

Sunday 27 December: 9:00am – 6:00pm

Monday 28 December: 8:00am – 5:00pm

Tuesday 29 December: 8:00am – 9:00pm

Wednesday 30 December: 8:00am – 9:00pm

Thursday 31 December: 8:00am – 5:00pm

Friday 1 January: 9:00am – 5:00pm

Saturday 2 January: Back to Normal

If you experience a dental emergency out of our specified hours, please call our emergency hotline (0437 733 350) for assistance.

We thank you for all your support throughout 2020, and we look forward to seeing your smiles in 2021!

Want more information on the services that we provide?
Ask us here.

* Indicates required field

Keep up to date with the latest news and events from North Adelaide Dental Care.

* Indicates required field